The file referenced is still in the source folder and rerunning the profile it is now also in the destination folder. What happened when the scheduled backup ran and why does it suggest the file was deleted?Failed to copy from Source : Cannot copy file (2): The system cannot find the file specified The file may have been deleted between the time it was scanned and the attempt to copy it was made
While someone was working on that file at the time of the backup, the file was not deleted.
Also, when looking at the log files on the main page , I noticed a list of files with the following comments:
orThe files are identical. Versions available.
as I expected only backups, I was prepared for a) but concerned that I have files only in b). Apart from me at some earlier stage having transferred these files accidentally ( find it hard to imagine how I could have done that given the issue affects a number of different folders), what else may have caused the files to be transferred instead of to be backed up?Only in Destination
Checking the log records I can see I have three logs available (is that something that can be configured?) and the number of skipped files changed from 107 three days ago to 112 two days ago.
Can someone please shed some light on how to read these changes. Obviously something has been happening before today when I got an error alert and this concerns me. These are scheduled backups and I assumed after having cross-checked some files the first time I ran the backup, things could go on autopilot unless I got a warning.