Before posting, and to avoid disappointment, please read the following:

  • This forum is not for 2BrightSparks to provide technical support. It's primarily for users to help other users. Do not expect 2BrightSparks to answer any question posted to this forum.
  • If you find a bug in any of our software, please submit a support ticket. It does not matter if you are using our freeware, a beta version or you haven't yet purchased the software. We want to know about any and all bugs so we can fix them as soon as possible. We usually need more information and details from you to reproduce bugs and that is better done via a support ticket and not this forum.

Renaming Profile Deletes Schedule

SyncBackFree is the freeware version of SyncBack. It is *not* an evaluation version of SyncBackPro/SE.
Post Reply
wwwKris
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2016 8:14 pm

Renaming Profile Deletes Schedule

Post by wwwKris »

When renaming a profile, the schedule for the profile gets deleted. Is there any way to prevent that from happening?
wwwKris
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2016 8:14 pm

Re: Renaming Profile Deletes Schedule

Post by wwwKris »

Please disregard. I misinterpreted what I was seeing in the GUI. It was the "last run" information that was being deleted.
Post Reply